Tabo Kuzimski sp z o.o.

ul. Opoczyńska 8
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka

NIP: 835-13-47-348
REGON: 750099928
KRS: 0001076747



Dział Sprzedaży

tabo@tabo-fhu.com.pl
tel 46 814 43 82
tel 46 815 18 99
tel 46 814 65 70

Miłosz Wiśniewski
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel 601 991 838
milosz.wisniewski@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Monika Zielińska
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel 697 777 083 
monika.zielinska@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Kinga Rokitka
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel 697 444 115
kinga.rokitka@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Anna Głuszkiewicz
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel 607 111 298
anna.gluszkiewicz@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Anna Michalak
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

tel 693 298 407
anna.michalak@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Dział Administracji

Wioletta Kobierska
Specjalista ds. Administracji

tel 607 111 210
wioletta.kobierska@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Izabela Jacak
Specjalista ds. Administracji

tel 607 111 210
izabela.jacak@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Natalia Stankiewicz
Specjalista ds. Administracji

tel 785 444 203
natalia.stankiewicz@tabo-fhu.com.pl

 

Dział Zaopatrzenia

Daniel Kuzimski

tel. 609 222 266
zaopatrzenie@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Zarząd

zarzad@tabo-fhu.com.pl

Kadry

kadry@tabo-fhu.com.pl